Reviews

My family has been coming to First Choice for more than 10 years now, and the level of service is what keeps us coming back.

Thank you Laura for the 5 star review. It has been our pleasure to service you family's needs for the past 10 years. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/18/2015

I and my family has used First Choice for their automotive repair needs for year. The techs do amazing work and they are always fair

Thank you Amy for the 5 star rating and great review First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 4/2/2015

I think they are great! Wonderful company. They are accommodating and family oriented. I will remain a customer for a very long time!!!

Thank you Jenny for the 5 star review! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 4/2/2015

So far my experience has ben great, Only complaint I would have is the tech replaced all for tires but failed to replace valve stem covers.

4 First Choice Automotive 3/2/2015

Always a pleasure with their prompt service

5 First Choice Automotive 3/1/2015

Good, efficient service and staff

5 First Choice Automotive 3/1/2015

The best service ever!!

Thank you Marie for the 5 star rating! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/21/2015

Finally! An Auto Service Shop I can trust! Great Service, Great Price. Old Tires off, New Tires on, all in less than 40 minutes and at a cost that made me laugh at the service center I used to use. A great group of people. And the most important thing...I can know that I can send my wife and daughters there for service knowing that they will be treated fairly and not be intimidated.

Thank you Tony for the 5 star rating and excellent review. We will share this review with the entire staff. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/18/2015

First Choice was awesome, they were super attentive and helped so very much when dealing with the insurance company in particular. Also, extremely timely in getting my car in & out, thanks so much!

Thank you Nicole for the kind words and 5 star rating. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/2/2015

As always, stellar service...

Thank you Ronald for the 5 star review. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/2/2015