Reviews

The best shop in town, as well as the staff. I have not been able to drive for past 5 months. Will be able to be back on the road as soon as DrSays ok.

Thank you Mr. Cages for the 5 star review. It will be great to see you soon! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 6/17/2015

Great mechanics, solid work!

Thank you Mike for the great review. First Choice Automotive
4 First Choice Automotive 6/16/2015

Fine job

Thank you Raymond for the 5 star review First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/31/2015

The oil & filter change was done quickly yesterday and the front & back brakes were checked as requested. Front brakes will be needed in the fall assuming the same mileage usage pattern. I used my Car Care Club (CCC) discount book for another no-charge oil change for our family which will soon have 4 cars and drivers. I recommend the CCC as another way to save at First Choice Automotive. The First Choice staff are always polite, professional, perform quality services and treat me fairly for all the work they do. I'll keep coming back to First Choice Automotive.Rick Raulie

Thank you Rick and Susan for the 5 star review. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/31/2015

Always good work always fair and never ever do they do work without asking or telling you the prices

Thank you Kim for the 4 star review. We will work harder to get that 5th star! First Choice Automotive
4 First Choice Automotive 5/24/2015

My family has been coming to First Choice for more than 10 years now, and the level of service is what keeps us coming back.

Thank you Laura for the 5 star review. It has been our pleasure to service you family's needs for the past 10 years. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/18/2015

I and my family has used First Choice for their automotive repair needs for year. The techs do amazing work and they are always fair

Thank you Amy for the 5 star rating and great review First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 4/2/2015

I think they are great! Wonderful company. They are accommodating and family oriented. I will remain a customer for a very long time!!!

Thank you Jenny for the 5 star review! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 4/2/2015

So far my experience has ben great, Only complaint I would have is the tech replaced all for tires but failed to replace valve stem covers.

4 First Choice Automotive 3/2/2015

Always a pleasure with their prompt service

5 First Choice Automotive 3/1/2015