Reviews

So far my experience has ben great, Only complaint I would have is the tech replaced all for tires but failed to replace valve stem covers.

4 First Choice Automotive 3/2/2015

Always a pleasure with their prompt service

5 First Choice Automotive 3/1/2015

Good, efficient service and staff

5 First Choice Automotive 3/1/2015

The best service ever!!

Thank you Marie for the 5 star rating! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/21/2015

Finally! An Auto Service Shop I can trust! Great Service, Great Price. Old Tires off, New Tires on, all in less than 40 minutes and at a cost that made me laugh at the service center I used to use. A great group of people. And the most important thing...I can know that I can send my wife and daughters there for service knowing that they will be treated fairly and not be intimidated.

Thank you Tony for the 5 star rating and excellent review. We will share this review with the entire staff. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/18/2015

First Choice was awesome, they were super attentive and helped so very much when dealing with the insurance company in particular. Also, extremely timely in getting my car in & out, thanks so much!

Thank you Nicole for the kind words and 5 star rating. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/2/2015

As always, stellar service...

Thank you Ronald for the 5 star review. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/2/2015

my experience is outstanding Dave and the gang r great keep up great work

Thanks Justin for the kind words and the 5 star rating! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/1/2015

Well once again outstanding service and customer service. Love,love, love First Choice Automotive. THANKS again, Dave and crew.

Thanks Theresa for the 5 star rating, it was our pleasure to make that big problem go away! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 2/1/2015

you are always there when we need you, great service and realiablility. Thanks First Choice Automotive

5 First Choice Automotive 1/21/2015