Reviews

Been using First Choice for well over twenty years. Even my grown kids do. Good outfit.

5 First Choice Automotive 11/4/2015

As always, fast, efficient and friendly. I was going out of town and my check engine came on the day before. I called, they got me in next morning and they were done in time for me to be on the road as originally scheduled.

Susan, thank you for the great review. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 10/28/2015

Excellent!

Thank you Mr. Kane. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 10/5/2015

Pretty good people

Thank you Kyle! First Choice Automotive
4 First Choice Automotive 9/21/2015

Always get great service and fast service when I am there. I will always recommend this place as their staff is top notch. Dave and Rick are the best. As are Chrissy and Amy.

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your support! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 9/14/2015

The best shop in town, as well as the staff. I have not been able to drive for past 5 months. Will be able to be back on the road as soon as DrSays ok.

Thank you Mr. Cages for the 5 star review. It will be great to see you soon! First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 6/17/2015

Great mechanics, solid work!

Thank you Mike for the great review. First Choice Automotive
4 First Choice Automotive 6/16/2015

Fine job

Thank you Raymond for the 5 star review First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/31/2015

The oil & filter change was done quickly yesterday and the front & back brakes were checked as requested. Front brakes will be needed in the fall assuming the same mileage usage pattern. I used my Car Care Club (CCC) discount book for another no-charge oil change for our family which will soon have 4 cars and drivers. I recommend the CCC as another way to save at First Choice Automotive. The First Choice staff are always polite, professional, perform quality services and treat me fairly for all the work they do. I'll keep coming back to First Choice Automotive.Rick Raulie

Thank you Rick and Susan for the 5 star review. First Choice Automotive
5 First Choice Automotive 5/31/2015

Always good work always fair and never ever do they do work without asking or telling you the prices

Thank you Kim for the 4 star review. We will work harder to get that 5th star! First Choice Automotive
4 First Choice Automotive 5/24/2015